Too much….time on my hands, it’s ticking away with my sanity.

Put plain and simply, I’m bored. Out of my small, collegiate mind.

The world decided that I needed to be up at 5:30 this fine morning. It also decided that it wouldn’t let me fall asleep after I got up to use the restroom.

To add to the promising start of my day, it’s only the second day of classes at this ‘fine’ establishment of learning, and I already lost my lunch card. It was left on my dinner tray lastnight, but I figured they would see it and have it waiting for me the next day, but apparently, I overestimated human intelligence.

My feet carried me from the dorm building up campus, where I purchased a crappily made breakfast burrito, and awaited the start of my 7:40 class.

We didn’t do much in 2D design, save for listening to the teacher ramble on and on.

And now, here I am, with two and a half long hours to kill, and nothing to do.

I started an account on this bloody site so I could comment on Thomas Dolby’s blog, but it won’t let me log in. Even when I copy and paste the damn username and password straight from my e-mail. It’s pissing me off, to put it lightly.

Leave a Reply

