Ill sleep in this place with the lonely crowd; lie in the dark where the shadows run from themselves..

Greetings.

I figured since I haven’t dusted this volume off for a while, now would be a decent time.

I’ve been alright since the 19th, the last you last heard from me. I am a little bit apprehensive though. Tomorrow, I get to (sarcasm) go talk to a complete stranger at the Mental Health Center, aka the mental freak society. Fully aware that may be walking the razor’s edge on sounding emo, I really don’t want to go. I’ll save the ‘I want to be normal blah blah blah’ babble because, chances are, you’ve heard it before and are tired of it. Still. I really don’t want to go.

Oh well. Although I don’t believe it in the least right now, nothing will get any better unless I divulge a bunch of crap to some shrink I don’t know.

Bleh. I almost feel like I don’t want to say anything… it should be my problem, not everyone else’s… and even though it doesn’t feel like it right now, it will remain other peoples’ problems because the way I act would remain unchanged, should I blow off this shrink apppointment.

Anyway. The appointment is at like, 1:30 tomorrow. I plan on getting my ass out of the house early in the morning so I can hang out with people at NIACC in the commons before my appointment. Although I might be bored (depending on who decides to show up tomorrow), I’d just be bored at home. Between being bored at home, by myself, or being bored someplace else, surrounded by people, I’ll take the latter.

Anyhoo, today was mildly interesting. I had way too much caffeine, and as a result, I was bouncing off the walls. Choir was not really anything to complain about, but at the same time, nothing to write home over.

Right now, I find myself utterly unoccupied, and sadly, at the end of this entry.

One thought on “Ill sleep in this place with the lonely crowd; lie in the dark where the shadows run from themselves..

Leave a Reply

