Somehow I have to make this final breakthru….now

-‘Breakthru’, by Queen.

Guess what!
Underneath all my clothes…I’m naked. 😉

Oh yes, what a fabulously fantastic way to begin the entry.

I don’t care. 😛

Anyway….How have you, the ever faithful blog reader, been? Good, I hope.

This blog entry was meant to be submitted lastnight, but my dad had to, once again, sleep on the downstairs futon, which meant I’d have been annoying him by all my supposedly ‘loud’ typing, which in actuality is no louder than anyone else’s.

Anyway. I have lots of things to do today. I have to go to work and get my paycheck, and then run to the bank to get it cashed. Also, I got my last pay from being in community band, and it’s like, 100 bucks.

I have to use 1o of that for gas in mom’s car, 20 of it for gas in my car… and, depending on how much my work check is, I might just put the leftover 70 in my bank account. And, part of my work check would go in as well… And I’d keep a bit for discretionary income… I know I’m making a trip to Mason City today… I want to either price the next tattoo I want, or possibly get my nose piercing back. Maybe stop at the mall for a game of DDR… although it won’t be as much fun by myself…I still want to get out today.

I have to work tomorrow, although I’m not too worried about that, since afterwards, I don’t have to work until the weekend. Which I realize is a luxury I am VERY LUCKY to be able to enjoy.

Other than that… I don’t know what I’ll do today. I just wrote an entry because I felt like typing…but that was lastnight…
Anyway, I was on here to record a strange dream I had, so I figured I’d like, finish this entry that I barely got started on lastnight before giving up and going to bed.

Anyway, you people have a good day now. ^.~

Leave a Reply

