You’re a sewer rat decaying in a cesspool of pride…..

Should be made unemployed
Then make yourself null and void
Make me feel good I feel good
-“Death on Two Legs”, by Queen.

Okay, I have just about had it up to my freaking forehead with this shit.

I’ll warn you now; if you don’t like my blog, tough. Fuck you. I don’t have to please anybody with what I write here; these are my opinions. I’m not going to change what I write just because it pisses someone off. So, get fucking used to it. I don’t care if you think it’s inappropriate, or that I shouldn’t be writing it. It’s not illegal, we’re in AMERICA.

Last time I checked, we had the FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

“Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.”

Guess what that means, folks? It means I can write whatever the hell I want, even if it pisses you off.

You think you’re in the right constantly bitching about how you don’t like what I write about in my blogs; well I can bitch too.

Well…  Even if I don’t like what others write, they have as much right to write it as I do to hate what they’ve written.

And… if you must disagree, there are better ways of going about it than lashing out and saying something stupid like “Keep your fucking bitchy little claws off my husband and do not ever lay your hands on him again”. Would it have been so hard to politely tell me that what I was doing made you uncomfortable, and would I please stop doing it? Apparently, it was for you. Besides, you argue that I have no business writing about this shit in my blog; well you have no business checking up on my blog to see if I wrote about your marriage. You’re not the blog police. So dig that badge out of your ass, please, it can’t be too comfortable.

2 thoughts on “You’re a sewer rat decaying in a cesspool of pride…..

  1. …why does she seem to think its all your fault and not realize her husband never should have flirted with you in the first place? Also how do I join this site to blog too lol.

Leave a Reply

