Some have paid to scratch the surface, but they can’t touch what’s inside….

-“Children of the Night”, by Richard Marx.

That song has so much meaning to me, it’s crazy.

Anyway.

Well… not a whole lot has been going on in my life, unless you count me being nearly so stressed it makes me sick. In addition to being really, really afraid of a certain He and She Who Must Not Be Named. Mostly of the ‘he’ part.

It even went so far as for all of my group of friends to sit in the upstairs room, away from me. I’m sure ‘he’ has turned them all against me; except this new friend, Christina, I think her name was. Great. It’s hard when so many of my friends know so many others. I’m just… afraid of him right now. And… I already feel like I don’t have any friends, so I’m sure now that ‘he’ is turning them all against me, I’ll feel like a complete loser at school.

Good thing I don’t have to be there much. Only an hour between classes on Monday and Friday, otherwise, I wouldn’t have to set foot in the college cafeteria.

It’s just… ARGH! I don’t like drama! Only in small doses! This constitutes as a gigantic overdose! And all over a silly blog!

I’d say I won’t write about you two in this blog anymore, but since I’m too afraid of either one of you to even be in the same room, your life of having to deal with me is over, I guess!

So… other than that, my classes have been going alright. We got some of our choir music today, and we’re doing a beautiful song in Latin… It’s great. We’re also doing a spiritual type song. I love those.

I can’t wait until I’m 21, I can go to bars and sing the pants off all the other drunken idiots! And while I myself am plastered! I’d like to see one of you guys get a perfect score on the game Kareoke Revolution with the difficulty set at ‘hard’. 😉

Dammit! Now I want to get drunk and play Katamari Demacy. I’m only any good at that game when I’ve had a few. Ask Vanessa lol.

Leave a Reply

