I found I could say things with color and shapes that I couldn’t say any other way – things I had no words for. [Day 47]

~Georgia O’Keeffe

Well, it’s day 47, and I’m discovering just how low my tolerance is. I had one wine cooler. Just one. And I’ve got a really great buzz.

I weigh… well a lot. Over 200 pounds. A single wine cooler should not give me this kind of buzz.

Anyway.

Today was, once again, nothing out of the ordinary, really. Got up. Did dishes. Messed about online. At around 10am, dad and I went to the grocery store to pick up a few things.

We came home. I did more dishes. Then I ate lunch. Then I drew some, messed about online more, did more dishes, and put in some laundry. Which is still in the drier. It’s dry, but right now I’m too lazy to give a shit. I’ll deal with it some time before I get to bed, though, so it’s all good.

Today, it was fucking cold out. So I didn’t go anywhere. The two dvds I checked out from the library I checked out on Wednesday. We get them for four days, but since the library isn’t open on Sunday, I don’t have to turn them in until Monday. So I’m not worried about those.

See? That’s one plus to writing a blog every day. I don’t have to keep track of those little checkout slips you get from the library telling you when your shit is due. LOL.

Actually, that was probably the most exciting thing I did today, going to the grocery store with dad. SAD. Lol

I actually spent a fair amount of time making today’s entry for my art project blog, so there was that.

Sorry. I just don’t have much to report today.  Go here: http://bluesilversartproject.blogspot.com/ to read the interesting shit.

Now, the food, and then I’m getting out of here to do other internety things until I go to bed.

 

Breakfast:
+A cup of potato salad and a slice of pizza. BREAKFAST OF CHAMPIONS

Lunch:
+A thin sliced turkey sandwich, and a cup of potato salad

Dinner:
+Two pieces of pizza, and some more potato salad. (Hey, we don’t have potato salad much, and we don’t order pizza much, so give me a break)

Leave a Reply

