I hope life isn’t a big joke, because I don’t get it. [Day 65]

~Jack Handey

Yep, it’s day 65 already.

I’ve got a raging headache, so I don’t really feel like rambling.

Today’s been kind of a weird day as far as my mood swings go. I spent most of it in an “everyone hates me, I’m a worthless pile of crap” mood swing, so that was fun. I also spent some time in a “bitch” mood swing. Right now, I find I’m at that stage where it’s really easy to get me angry, which I am trying to combat. But this raging headache is not helping. Actually, we just bought tylenol today. I’m going to go take some.

Okay. That’s better.

Now, the food, and that will probably be it for today’s entry.

Breakfast:
+a bowl of cereal. Cinnamon grahams, to be exact.

Lunch:
+A small piece of meat (I think it was steak, but I have no idea, I didn’t cook it), with some string beans, and mashed potatoes.

Dinner:
+leftovers from my dinner at Applebees (fish and chips). There’s actually still half a piece of fish left. I don’t know if I’m going to eat it, though. The meal tasted good enough, but it really did not agree with me.

I also ate like, three or four cookies, and I believe that was it.

I am now off to mess about on facebook and wait for this blasted tylenol to kick in.

Leave a Reply

