Take that look off your face… {Day 80}

Lyric stolen from the song of the same name by Marti Webb…off one of our Andrew Lloyd Webber cds. 😄

Well kids, it’s day 83, and I really don’t feel like bitching about my day again, since I did that on my art blog, so let’s just get down to business.

 

Breakfast:
+Plain bagel with low fat cream cheese stuff

Lunch:
+The leftover chicken strips, and two egg whites, scrambled, tossed with some baby spinach leaves and a dusting of shredded mild cheddar cheese

Dinner:

Two pieces of pepperoni pizza (frozen, from walmart lol).

Also had a couple cocoa shortbread squares, and a bowl of cereal. I think that’s it. I can’t remember.

Sorry guys, I’m really tired right now. I just want to get today’s entry done so I can go chug another can of soda. This is what happens when I get up at 7am, I’m about ready to pass out at 9pm. This cannot happen. XP

 

Leave a Reply

