Day 154-155.

I was gone for most of yesterday and didn’t get back until not even ten minutes ago so that’s why an entry is a day late.

I’d like to skip straight into the food so I can throw together two art blog entries, because I had to delay one day of that as well.

 

Saturday:
Breakfast:
+Half blueberry bagel with chicken salad on it

Lunch:
+an enchilada, chips, and guacamole.

"Dinner": Half a tenderloin and a watermelon slice. And two smirnoffs.


Today:
Breakfast:
+two small sausage links, 1/4c scrambled eggs, a boiled egg white, two bagels, a half cup of yogurt, 1 small lemon poppyseed muffin, and a banana muffin.

Lunch:
An expensive ass piece of lasagna I didn't even eat half of. I put the rest in a box which I then FORGOT on the table and didn't realize it until we were headed home. I also had a cherry chocolate italian soda. Also had two garlic breads, and a tiny bit of salad bar faire. I'm not eating dinner to make up for that.
Leave a Reply

