Day 193.

Uh… yeah. Today was a fairly good day. I got paid yesterday. I cashed my check today. There are things that need to be done with that money, but it feels damn good to have money in my billfold right now. Even if it has places to go.

The one thing I want to buy is a white gel pen, for my art. Otherwise, if Hobby Lobby is having a sale, I might get a couple more prismacolor markers. I love the skin toned prismacolor marker I have. I figured at first I’ll probably just get a darker skin tone marker and maybe a light blue one, for sky and what not.

Also, I would like to buy a 20 dollar gift card to amazon.com, so I can buy some stuff online. I don’t have a credit or debit card, so that would be the way to go about it.

Otherwise, most of the rest of that is going to be sent in as a fine payment.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to write down what I ate before I forget.

 

Breakfast:
+A bowl of cereal.

Lunch:
+Spaghetti, with a breadstick and a half. Also, a piece of gooseberry pie.

Dinner:
+Freshly made guacamole, with taco chips. And some cottage cheese on the side. Then I had a small fudge bar. Also today, I had one thin slice of turkey lunchmeat, and a piece of cheese.

Oh, before I forget, I had some popcorn last night after I wrote my blog.

I believe that’s it. Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have manga to read.

Leave a Reply

