Day 201… tardy.

Uh, yeah. The family decided to go out for ice cream and then play board games afterwards. It was done kind of late-ish in the evening, and I was getting sleepy so I just took down what I ate in a note on my phone and figured I could post that today, no problem.

Besides, I don’t have regular enough readers to notice if I’m late with an entry so I suppose it doesn’t really matter.

 

Breakfast:
+A bowl of cereal

Lunch:
+Lunchmeat sandwich with green pepper, and half a cup of cottage cheese.

Dinner:
+Ear of corn, and a sloppy joe sandwich. I had a couple bars I made, a small butterscotch malt, a couple mini charleston chews, and I’m fairly sure that’s all I had.

Leave a Reply

