Day 206.

Yeah. I’m lazy and busy and am just going to rush through this, because I can. It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to. 😛

 

Breakfast:
+An english muffin with cream cheese.

Lunch:
+Some chicken, with an ear of corn and potato salad.

Dinner:
+A lunchmeat sandwich with guacamole on it, and some ranch multigrain pringles.

Then I had four giant gummy bears (and by giant, I mean they are 5x bigger than normal gummy bears) and some marshmallows. I also had a granola thin with dark chocolate on the bottom.

That should be all I have tonight, unless the “that time of the month” chocolate craving strikes again.

Leave a Reply

