Day 214.

Breakfast:
+half cup of cottage cheese at 5am. When I got home from the paper route I had a bowl of cereal.

At 10 am I was feeling really hungry so I had not quite a half cup of cottage cheese when I discovered it had fewer calories than my other prospective snack (a serving of twizzlers).

Lunch:
+A shredded barbecue chicken sandwich. By that I mean I shredded some cooked chicken and mixed it with barbecue sauce. I only used one slice of bread.

I then had a mint chip ice cream cone.

Dinner:
+A morningstar farms “turkey” burger with hummus, with only one piece of bread. Also, some homemade no cook salsa stuff and taco chips. And some extra hummus because… well dammit I like hummus.

As for the rest of the night, I might have a bowl of watermelon. Or some fruit snacks. I don’t know. I’ll be sure to tell you what I had in tomorrow’s entry.

Which reminds me. I forgot to put a popsicle on yesterday’s list.

Leave a Reply

